Boys Track

Boys Track

  •     Coaches:  Wendell Larson, Rory Payne  

    State Track Results

    7th - Discus - Nick Gaes  (141-01)

    11th - High Jump - Chandler Damewood  (6-01)

    17th - Shot Put - Nick Gaes  (47-04.75)

    19th - 4x200 - Michael Ryherd, Tyler Hanks, Levi Sleezer, Chandler Damewood  (1:32.95)

    19th - Shuttle Hurdle - Alex DeRoos, Michael Weiland, Levi Sleezer, Chandler Damewood (1:05.99)


    Click on placing for complete meet results.
    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Fri, Mar 15, 19 BVU Elite Meet 3:30 PM Storm Lake  
    Fri, Mar 29, 19 Ridge View Early Bird 4:30 PM Holstein  Postponed
    Mon, Apr 1, 19 Rebel Relays 4:30 PM Sioux Rapids  1st
    Thu, Apr 4, 19 Tomahawk Relays 4:30 PM Cherokee  Postponed
    Mon, Apr 8, 19 Russ Krai Relays 4:00 PM Holstein  2nd
    Fri, Apr 12, 19 Raider Relays 4:00 PM Sac City Cancelled 
    Tue, Apr 16, 19 OABCIG 4:30 PM Ida Grove 5th
    Thu, Apr 18, 19  Pocahontas Relays 4:00 PM Pocahontas  1st
    Tue, Apr 23, 19 Warrior Co-Ed Relays 4:00 PM Alta  1st
    Fri, Apr 26, 19 MMCRU Co-ed 4:00 PM Marcus  2nd
    Thu, May 2, 19 Twin Lakes Conference 4:30 PM Gowrie  3rd
    Mon, May 6, 19 East Sac Co-Ed 4:00 PM Sac City  Cancelled
    Thu, May 9, 19 District Track (Postponed to May 10) 4:00 PM Ida Grove  5th
    May 16-18, 18 State Track 10:00 AM Des Moines  
     Starting times subject to change.